Customer Reviews

Customer Video Testimonials

  • Vikash...
    Rated 5 on 18 Mar 2020

    I use to book packers and movers through Moving Solutions. No doubt they have best one listed with them. I always got satisfied with them.

  • Niraj...
    Rated 4 on 12 Mar 2020

    I tried many packers and movers for shifting my households because of my transferable job. But the best experience I had was with Moving Solutions. They have best packers and movers listed with them. Now I always prefer always prefer Moving Solutions for any type of shifting or relocation.

  • Viraaj Kapoor...
    Rated 4 on 02 Mar 2020

    Moving Solutions helped me hiring best moving service provider in my locality. They relocated my office in a nice manner. I am happy to say that they are Professional and know there work.

  • Wasim shaikh...
    Rated 4 on 18 Feb 2020

    I hired packers and movers from Moving Solutions. The team did an appreciable shifting from Chennai to Pune. They delivered all goods safely without any damage. Thank you for this smooth shifting.

  • Shifted from Chennai to Hyderabad...
    Rated 4 on 4 Feb 2020

    Recently i shifted from Chennai to Hyderabad and I booked packers and movers services from movingsolutions.in. I was very much satisfied with their service. Recommended Moving Solutions to all for hiring verified packers and movers. - Joseph

  • Shifted my household at time...
    Rated 4.5 on 28 Jan 2020

    I hired packers and movers services from Moving Solutions portal to shift my household goods from Chennai to Visakhapatnam. They packed my goods using high quality packing material. They shifted my household at time they committed. - Gopichand

  • Great packers and movers service...
    Rated 4 on 13 Jan 2020

    We are extremely happy with the service provided by MovingSolutions for shifting our office space from Chennai to Saligramam at a reasonable cost. We had fragile items which got packed extreme neatly. Definitely recommending their service. - Hariram Gosh, a Software Engineer, Chennai.

  • Vishal...
    Rated 4.5 on 12 Feb 2020

    I availed packers and movers through Moving Solutions. They shifted all household stuff without a single damage. Cost wise also affordable as compare to other popular packers and movers.

  • I have shifted my household goods from Chennai to Gurgaon...
    Rated 3.5 on 21 Jan 2020

    I have shifted my household goods from Chennai to Gurgaon. I hired Packers and Movers from movingsolutions.in. They were very fast and nice service provide. The price was reasonable according to my budget. They delivered my household goods on correct time. I was very happy with their service. - Rinki

  • Jafrint...
    Rated 4 on 10 Jan 2020

    It was the very first time for me using for using packers and movers. So, I was worried about how they would shift my house hold things from Chennai to Bangalore. As movingsolutions.in conformed me that the packers and movers are pre-verified and licensed I decided to trust on them. The hired packers and movers in Chennai were very professional and they did the house shifting well. And it was a grate shifting experience with packers and movers.

  • Easy and Simple Packers Movers Portal...
    Rated 4 on 07 Jan 2020

    I have been satisfied with the service I receive at your office for shifting my household things from Chennai to Bangalore. I appreciate their experience on handling the customer, which promptly exceeded my expectations. This type of professionalism and commitment to the highest level of satisfaction has to be acknowledged. Having in mind such a pleasant experience with your employee it would be my pleasure that I will refer to my friend and families.
    Thanks Movingsolutions.in - Ashok Mittal, Businessman, from Chennai.

  • Best Moving Portal...
    Rated 5 on 03 Jan 2020

    I hired Riya Cargo Movers packers and movers from Moving solutions.in portal to shift my 1 room set households goods from Chennai to Gurgaon. The guys are really professional and well manner. After document verification they packed my goods properly using some bubble paper, wooden box etc. After 2 days they delivered my bike safely without any damage. I am really happy with your services.
    Thanks Movingsolutions. - Ch. Siddhant

  • Affordable Cost...
    Rated 4.5 on 29 Dec 2019

    Recently Shifted to OMR Road Chennai form Kormangala Bangaluru for my new job and I was hectic about my 1 BHK flat shifting with my bike. One Of my Friend from Chennai who suggest me that visit moving solution portal for packing tips and procedure to start shifting then I found that they also offering packers and movers service provider quote. I queried and within 5 minutes got three packers movers quote, I chose "Riya Cargo Movers" because of 4.5 star rating and affordable cost among them. I got interesting facts about shifting and insurance policy option on moving solutions blog. I was really Shocked and impressed that Moving Solution is King in Shifting Industry and love to hear that their service too.
    Thanks Once Again moving Solutions. - Rishikesh Singh

  • Hyder Ali...
    Rated 4 on 15 Mar 2020

    I hired Safe Packers and Movers from "www.movingsolutions.in" portal to shift by car and households from Kolkata to Nagpur. I was really very happy and satisfied with the service and the quality of material used by the staff for packing my stuffs. Very much happy with the service.

  • Nashim...
    Rated 4 on 05 Mar 2020

    Last Sunday, I shifted my house stuff from Kolkata to Jaipur. I hired packers and movers with the help of movingsolutions.in. Very nice packing and shifting service from Kolkata to Jaipur. The price was reasonable according my budget. I was happy with their service.

  • Waris Shah...
    Rated 4 on 01 Mar 2020

    When I had shifted from Kolkata to Surat I hired Packers and Movers from Moving Solutions, they transferred my goods very carefully without any scratches.

  • Rakesh...
    Rated 4 on 1 day ago

    1 month ago, I was shift my house hold stuffs from Hyderabad to Pune. I booked packers and movers from movingsolutions.in. The staff member came my home and packed my stuffs very carefully in perfect way. I was happy with their service.

  • Rishi...
    Rated 4 on 1 day ago

    I had a great experience with Moving Solutions. It helped me selecting the best packers and movers in my location. That packers and movers were good, had no issues while delivering my stuff.

  • Rahim...
    Rated 4 on 2 day ago

    My friend refereed "Moving Solutions" as a trusted packers and movers portal for hiring packers and movers. So I hired a moving company through movingsolutions.in. On the decided date the packers and movers team arrived at out house and shifted all good and my car to our new home safely. Thank you moving solutions for the help.

  • Shoaib Iqbal...
    Rated 4.4 on 2 day ago

    “Moving Solutions” helped me hiring the best movers in my locality. I had to shift my households from Noida to Hyderabad. They were genuine and experienced. I am satisfied with their work. Thanks to the “Moving Solutions”.

  • Vishal...
    Rated 4.3 on 3 day ago

    Hiring packers and movers through “Moving Solution” was a great decision. They had shifted my households from Hyderabad to Pune. I am totally satisfied with their services.

  • Imran Hussain...
    Rated 4 on 4 day ago

    Last time, I hired packers and movers with the help of movingsolutions.in. Because i was to shift Fragile items from Hyderabad to Pune. All the glassware and other fragile items should be packed using bubble wrap. They packed the box tightly and carely and glass item will not break.

  • Nazid Ali Khan...
    Rated 4.5 on 4 day ago

    When it comes to hand over your whole stuff to some unknown, it is very hard to trust. So, I choose Moving Solutions to find genuine packers and movers for me. I am happy with that moving company, they safely shifted my households from Hyderabad to Mumbai.

  • Raushan...
    Rated 4 on 5 day ago

    It is difficult to select the one, when you have multiple choices. Same happened with me. I faced the same situation when I was in search of best and verified professional packers and movers. Actually, I had to shift my house from Hyderabad to Gurgaon. It was difficult for me to select the best one. So, I preferred Moving Solutions to hired the best one. I am totally satisfied with the moving company suggested by Moving Solutions.

  • Ramesh Gosh...
    Rated 3.8 on 5 day ago

    Had nice experience with moving solutions while shifting from Bangalore to Hyderabad. Booked packers and movers from moving solutions and got best economical deal and they transferred my belongings with full care

  • Dinesh Mehta...
    Rated 5 on 6 day ago

    Packers and movers from Hyderabad to Mumbai really helped me for my house shifting. My family was tensed about the packing and safety of the goods. I hired a moving company with the help of Moving Solutions portal. The shifting cost was quite good as compared to market price. And the most important thing was the safe and tension free relocation after hiring the experts.

  • Rajeev Ranjan...
    Rated 4.2 on 6 day ago

    If you are looking professional packers and movers then hired through movingsolutions. When i had submitted the query in Moving Solutions, i got the call from 3 packers and movers and they had explained everything including the approx. cost. After conservation i had hired packers and movers one of them. They are really supportive and professional. Relocate my all goods safe without any damage. I appreciate your services.

  • Bhushan Singh...
    Rated 4.2 on 6 day ago

    Recently i shifted my 1 BHK household from Hyderabad to Pune. For me searching a best moving company is not an easy task, but one of my friends suggested me to hire packers and movers from Movingsolutions.in for house shifting. I follow my friend, and go through that website. And out of three packers and movers list, I hired one of the top rated packers and movers they suggested to me. I really satisfied with their services (i.e packing, loading, unloading, moving etc.). Recommended Movingsolutions.in for hiring packers and movers to all.

  • Niraj Shukla...
    Rated 4 on 1 day ago

    I appointed Safe Packers and Movers through Moving Solutions to shift my 1 room set household goods from Wakad, Pune to Noida Sector 18, Utter Pardesh. One of my friend suggested me to hire packers and movers service from movingsolutions.in as he also shifted from Pune to Bangalore hiring packers and movers through that portal. Once i hired the movers, they come to my house and packed my household goods very professionally and delivered at time. I was completely satisfied with them and a big thanks to Moving Solutions who provided my best suggestion with no hidden charges.

  • Govind Hari...
    Rated 4 on 2 day ago

    I hired packers and movers services from Moving Solutions to shift my Bike from Pune to Patna. The staffs of that company were much professional and well mannered.They packed my bike very safely and delivered it without any damage and scratches. Best bike transportation service by the packers and movers.

  • Rishikesh Kumar...
    Rated 4 on 2 day ago

    I booked packers and movers services from Moving Solutions Portal to shift my 3BHK household goods from Pune to Jaipur. I was really happy with the packers and movers suggested by movingsolutions.in. They provided best packing, loading and unloading service. And the best thing about Moving Solutions was they did not charge any hidden cost for suggesting verified packers and movers.

  • Radhika Agrawal...
    Rated 4 on 2 day ago

    I hired one of the packers and movers company through movingsolutions.in to shift my 2 BHK household materials and Car from Pune to Nagpur. Moving Solutions provided me the list of 3 verified packers and movers. I was go through them and hired the best mover according to my budget. They guys are provided best service and shifted my stuffs on time. No Delay No Damage at all. Thanks to Moving Solutions.

  • Vinod Agrawal...
    Rated 4 on 3 day ago

    Hello friends, I was transfer from Pune to Bangalore. Then, I was to shift my house stuffs. I booked packers and movers from movingsolutions.in. Its service is good and professional. Timely delivery of house stuffs.

  • Sujeet Kumar...
    Rated 4 on 3 day ago

    Last week, I hired packers and movers with the help of movingsolutions.in. Because i had to move from Pune to Gurgaon. The service was really nice and their shifting charges were cheapest. They provide hassle free shifting. I was happy with their service.

  • Dhananjay Kumar Singh...
    Rated 4 on 4 day ago

    I hired packers and movers thought Moving Solutions to shifted my office stuff from Pune to Lucknow and did they job quite well shifted my office stuff without any loss.

  • Hitendra...
    Rated 4 on 4 day ago

    I was last month moved from Gurgaon to Pune shift. I booked packers and movers services with the help of movingsolutions.in. The price was absolutely cheapest according to my budget. They have a high quality experience for service provide. I am 100% agree with their service.

  • Monika Tandan...
    Rated 4 on 5 day ago

    For Packing and moving my 2BHK household items I have hired the Pune packers and movers through movingsolutions.in. With the help of Moving Solutions I found the process for hiring licensed moving company in Pune very easy and the packers and movers made my house shifting from Pune to Gurgaon with a good price.

  • Viraj Kapoor...
    Rated 4 on 6 day ago

    According to my self experience, I hired packers and movers with the help of movingsolutions.in. Because i was to shift my car from pune to jaipur. They will load a car on the truck and then, transport it safely to the fixed place. I was happy because when my car was got delivered safely at my doorstep.

  • Vishwajeet...
    Rated 4 on 6 day ago

    While discussing about my house shifting from Pune to Delhi, one of my friend recommended me for hiring packers and movers through Movingsolutions.in. I did so. And the hired moving company made my relocation easy and stress free. They have a great team for all shifting services.

  • Shivsai...
    Rated 4 on 1 Week ago

    I had great experience with moving solutions. When i was shifted from Pune to Mumbai, I hired packers and movers through Moving Solutions they offered best deal at affordable prices and shifted my goods safely and smartly.

  • Abdul Rahim Khan...
    Rated 4 on 1 Week ago

    I was to shift my 3BHK house stuff from Delhi to Pune. I booked packers and movers with the help of movingsolutions.in. They were packed my house stuffs very carefully and transferred it safely. Nice packing and moving technique they used.

  • Venkaiah...
    Rated 4 on 1 Week ago

    15 day ago, I was to shift my 2BHK house stuff from Pune to Bangalore. I booked packers and movers with the help of movingsolutions.in. Service provided by Packers & Movers was really high tech. They packed my house stuff very nice and shifted right time.

  • Savita...
    Rated 4 on 1 Week ago

    As per my experience Moving Solutions is one of the best portal to hire packers and movers services for local shifting in Pune. I shifted my one room set household goods from Wakad to Hinjawadi. Movingsolutions.in provided me the list of top 3 verified packers and movers quotes free of cost. I hired one of them and they shifted my goods very carefully without any damage. I strongly recommend Moving Solutions for hire packers and movers to anyone.

  • Deepak Mishra...
    Rated 4 on 2 Week ago

    Last time, I hired packers and movers with the help of movingsolutions.in company to shift my 1BHK house stuffs from Pune to Delhi. The staff members were friendly and well manner. They will take care of all our items properly and pack safely. I was happy with their service.

  • Iqbal...
    Rated 4 on 2 Week ago

    I booked Tata Ace Chota Hathi from Moving Solutions portal to shift my 1BHK household goods from Pune in Delhi. Best time management and on time delivery. Overall good experience with movingsolutions.in for hiring Tata Ace Chota Hathi.

  • Rishi Malhotra...
    Rated 4 on 2 Week ago

    I booked packers and movers from movingsolutions.in to shift by 1 room set household goods from Pune to Nagpur. Extremely professional service and hard working staffs. They done everything very efficiently.

  • Anita Wadhwani...
    Rated 4 on 2 Week ago

    Hire packers and movers service through Moving Solution to move from Pune to Surat. Excellent service provided the packers and movers at a very reasonable price. They helped me in my packing, unpacking, loading and shifting.

  • Satish...
    Rated 4 on 1 Month ago

    As you know house shifting is really hectic job, specially when you have kids. So I decided to hire packers and movers and did so. I hired them from one of the trusted portal i.e. movingsolutions.in and those guys sent me the contact details of 3 packers and movers. I hired one of them and they gave me a good and safe shifting experience without any tension.

  • Mr. Jafari...
    Rated 4 on 1 Month ago

    For my car and furniture shifting from Pune to Delhi I decided to hire packers and movers and hired them by the help of movingsolutions.in. They reached at my house on time and took all responsibility like packing items, shifting them to my new home, unpacking them etc.

  • Shantan...
    Rated 4 on 1 Month ago

    By the help of movingsolutions.in I made my deal with Pune packers and movers for my car and 2BHK house hold items shifting as they promised to complete my relocation process on time. Thank you Moving Solutions for helping me.

  • Manish...
    Rated 4 on 1 day ago

    After hiring packers and movers in Gurgaon through movingsolutions.in I wanted to know the reputation of the hires moving company. So, I read the reviews of previous users. I found them good. On the moving day I found each and every person of the team very professional and friendly. They shifted my belonging safely.

  • Harish...
    Rated 4.1 on 2 day ago

    Some time ago, I was shifting my house stuff from Gurgaon to Pune. I was very afraid because i have no idea for shifting my household goods. I used internet and search many moving company for Gurgaon to Pune. I booked packers and movers through movingsolutions.in. They packed my house stuffs carefully and shift timely. I was fully satisfy with their service.

  • Kashim...
    Rated 3.4 on 3 day ago

    I hired Packers and Movers through Moving Solutions to shift my Led TV from Gurgaon to Kerala and they did their job quite well and packed my Led TV very well and shifted my Led TV without any loss.

  • Kadari...
    Rated 3.8 on 3 day ago

    Last week i hire packers and movers services from "Moving Solutions" to shift my wholesale grocery shop from Gurgaon DFL Phase 3 to Dwarka. I really want to thank movingsolutions.in that provided me the best name of packers and movers to shift my shop. As we all know it is very difficult to shift the grocery stuffs from one place to another. But they used very high quality packing material and boxes. I was really happy with there service.

  • Vijay Mathur...
    Rated 4.4 on 4 day ago

    I hired Packers and Movers from Moving Solutions when I had to move from Pune to Gurgaon they provide 3 best Packers and Movers at affordable prices and they shifted my belongings with full care.

  • Harish Salve...
    Rated 4.5 on 4 day ago

    I moved from Gurgaon to Banglore and Booked Packers & Movers from Moving Solutions, packing was excellent, all the furniture etc were transferred without even a single scratch.

  • Hasan Ali...
    Rated 5 on 5 day ago

    I hired Packer & Movers through Moving Solutions. Service provided by Packers & Movers was really good and they packed my LED TV and Cooler very well and shifted from Gurgaon to Mumbai without any loss.

  • Gautam Singh...
    Rated 3.4 on 5 day ago

    I hired packers and movers company to move from Gurgaon to Delhi with the help of Moving Solutions. It is a great portal to find credible packers and movers, their associates are highly professional and experts in what they do. The options of the companies are large which you choose from. The company we hired was licensed and helped us big time in packing and moving are goods.

  • Ayaan...
    Rated 5 on 5 day ago

    Have an amazing experience with Movingsolutions.in movers they really shift my 30 employees office from Gurugram to Gt. Noida. They really helpful for office move. I always refer to my friends to use Movingsolutions.in for shifting.

  • LT Raman...
    Rated 4.9 on 5 day ago

    I recently got my household stuff shifted from Gurgaon to Chennai I was quite happy with the packing and unpacking work done by your staff.

  • Ishita...
    Rated 5 on 5 day ago

    Recently shifted from Gurgaon to Vaishali, having 3 BHK goods with car. I hired packers and movers service from Moving Solutions. They help me a lot with Loading and Unloading Services. Really I found Hariom Packers and Movers is valued for Money.

  • Drishti...
    Rated 4 on 5 day ago

    Queried on Movingsolutions regarding shifting from Gurgaon to Bangalore and they reply me with 3 professional packers and movers company name including approx. estimate charges. I got call from all the 3 packers and movers company and after analyse i selected the best one. They really help to shift my 2BHK flat from Gurgaon to Bangalore at affordable rates.

  • Madan Mohan Malviya...
    Rated 3.6 on 5 day ago

    Recently Shifted to Indrapuram, Gaziabad UP from Gurugram and I opted "Packways Expert Packers" out of three quote from moving solutions. I choose this packer because they are providing packing and unpacking free of charge. I appreciate moving solutions quote services which help me to find the best one packers service providers.

  • Hemant...
    Rated 4 on 1 day ago

    I hired Packers & Movers through Moving Solutions to shift my office Materials from Delhi to Sasaram . They provided good service and they packed the office Materials very well and loaded the chota hathi and took my office Materials They did their jobs quite well without any damage

  • Rashid...
    Rated 3.4 on 2 day ago

    I hired packers and movers from movingsolutions.in to shift my bike from Delhi to Pune. I got an cost effective and hassle free service from that mover. They shifted my bike at my destination on time without any damage.

  • Ritesh...
    Rated 4.2 on 4 day ago

    I was to shift 2BHK stuff from Delhi to Pune. Shifting from one place to another place is very hard task. I booked packers and movers with the help of movingsolutions.in. The labour was punctual and packed all household items and furniture very carefully.

  • Vinit...
    Rated 4.5 on 12 June 2020

    1 month ago, I was to shift my car from Pune to Delhi. I hired packers and movers through movingsloutions.in. They done packing very carefully. My car delivery on right time without any scratch. Am happy with their service.

  • Vinod...
    Rated 3.8 on 10 June 2020

    I booked a packers and movers company with the help of movingsolutions.in for my house shifting from Delhi to Gurgaon. I found the packers and movers very professional at the point I saw their packing style. They done the packing, then loading the packed items to the truck, arrived to our new home at the expected time, unload the items and also helped on unpacking my house hold items. With the help of packers and movers Delhi my house shifting done well.

  • Devendra...
    Rated 5 on 10 June 2020

    I hired a packers and movers, that helped me shift my 3 BHK house from Delhi to Patna. They made everything so easy that I had nothing to worry about. I hired them through “Moving Solutions”.

  • Jashodaben...
    Rated 4 on 08 June 2020

    2 month ago, I was to shift my Furniture from Delhi to Mumbai. I hired packers and movers through movingsolutions.in. They used good quality cushioning supplies like bubble wraps and wrapping sheets. They packed my furniture carefully and transferred without any scratch.

  • Shift my house from Delhi to Pune...
    Rated 3.5 on 08 June 2020

    I simply inquired with “Moving Solutions” for best packers and movers in my locality. I had to shift my house from Delhi to Pune. The company I hired through them is good enough. I am totally satisfied with their service. - Asad Ali Khan

  • I would recommend movingsolutions.in...
    Rated 4 on 15 March 2020

    From the very beginning I was tensed for hiring packers and movers. And submitted queries to many moving portals and found movingsolutions.in trust worthy. Then I hired packers and movers and they agreed to shift my household good to my new home at Delhi. They handled all the moving processes very professionally. I would recommend movingsolutions.in. - Himanshi.

  • I was very satisfied with their service ...
    Rated 4.5 on 15 March 2020

    2 month ago, I was to shift my house stuff from Delhi to Pune. I booked packers and movers from movingsolutions.in. They came my house and packed stuff. They assured me for the safety of the house stuff. They delivered house stuff nicely. - Mr. Desai

  • I was very satisfied with their service ...
    Rated 5 on 12 March 2020

    I was to shift my house stuff and vehicle from Delhi to Mumbai. I used many movers and packers but never been satisfied. Finally, I hired packers and movers through movingsolutions.in. I was very satisfied with their service because all house stuff and vehicle shifted safely. - Rashami.

  • Remarkably great packers and movers service...
    Rated 4 on 11 March 2020

    I hire the best packers and movers services through portal when I need to shift from Vasant Vihar to Model Town in Delhi. The team arrived on time and did everything I was expecting. Workers were friendly, polite and accommodating. Would recommend Movingsolutions.in to book packers and movers in India. Thank you! - Nitin Gosh, a Software Engineer, Delhi.

  • Harish...
    Rated 5 on 1 day ago

    As my family decided to move from Mumbai to Delhi because of the job transfer on my father, we needed a trusted packers and movers company within a short period of time. So I searched on Google and found movingsolutions.in quite good as a trusted moving portal. I hired a moving company through movingsolutions.in and my household shifting just done with a good experience.

  • Hemant...
    Rated 4 on 1 day ago

    When it comes to hand over your whole stuff to some unknown, it is very hard to trust. So, I choose Moving Solutions to find genuine packers and movers for me. I am happy with that moving company , they safely shifted my households from Mumbai to Hyderabad.

  • Hitendra Thakur...
    Rated 4 on 2 day ago

    I hired Packers and Movers to shift my household goods from Mumbai to Gurgaon and they packed the household goods quite well and shifted Gurgaon without any loss.

  • Vishnu Priya...
    Rated 4 on 2 day ago

    I booked packers and movers service from Moving Solutions to relocate my 3 BHK household stuffs from Navi Mumbai to Thane. All staff are very energetic and professional. All items delivered without any damage. Thank for hassle free shifting. Fantastic service.

  • Raghav Chadha...
    Rated 4.5 on 2 day ago

    I have already bought a computer for a few months and want to send my computer from Mumbai to Goa, then I hired Packers & Movers through Moving Solutions and they packed my computer very well and reached Goa on time without any problem

  • Arvinder Singh...
    Rated 4 on 3 day ago

    When I shifted from Mumbai to Indore I hired Packer and Movers through Moving Solutions. Moving Solutions offer professional and efficient level of moving services within the budget and beyond other moving companies.

  • Jay Shah...
    Rated 4 on 4 day ago

    Last week my family shifted to Delhi on short notice because of my father's job transfer. And we were tensed for our house shifting from Mumbai to Delhi. So, I hired packers and movers from Mumbai to Delhi through movingsolutions.in and they did the job well.

  • They shifted my home smartly and safely...
    Rated 4.5 on 4 day ago

    I had to shift from Mumbai to Pune and I hired Packers and Movers from Moving Solutions. They shifted my home smartly and safely. - Vikash

  • I was shifted from Mumbai to Banglore...
    Rated 4 on 5 day ago

    When I was shifted from Mumbai to Banglore I hired Packers and Movers through moving solutions. They provide very professional Packers and Movers and they shifted my goods with full care. - Preeti

  • Very good packing and moving service...
    Rated 3.5 on 5 day ago

    I used Movingsolutions.in to hire packing and moving service in Kamothe Mumbai. It is the best service booking portal. After submitting my enquiry I got 3 quotes from different movers & packers. And hired a reliable company at affordable price. Great job done by Rathi Packers & Movers that I hired through this portal. Both Rathi Packers and Moving Solutions are highly recommended. They did wonderful job. I must say thank you. - Sanjeet Sinha, Hired services for Mumbai to Chennai hose shifting.

  • Max Care Packers & Movers Mumbai is recommended...
    Rated 4 on 6 day ago

    If you are looking for the best packers and mover service in Mumbai then I recommend you Max Car Packers & Movers Mumbai. You can also hire the right company of Movers and Packers in Mumbai by using Movingsolutions.in. This is the best portal that gives you 3 best quotes to compare and choose the best service. - Mukesh Verma, Recently hire services for home shifting in Kharghar, Mumbai.

  • Hire Packers and Movers Company...
    Rated 4 on 6 day ago

    Last 2 months ago I hired packers and movers services with the help of Moving Solutions to move my household goods and car from Mumbai to Pune. They are packed the box tightly and glass items will not break. Moving solutions provide free moving estimate from 3 packers and movers company. I booked one of them according to my need and budget. If you are hire packers and Movers Company then contact movingsolutions.in. - Mohini, Mumbai.

  • Easy to Use Packers and Movers Comparison Site...
    Rated 4 on 6 day ago

    Easy to use and best moving service comparison site I found. Got 3 best quotes from different vendors and finalize the service of Shiv Shakti Packers and Movers of Mumbai. I am quite happy with the service and will definitely recommend this particular packers and movers. Also, Movingsolutions.in is highly recommended for booking best and affordable movers & packers in Mumbai or other Indian cities. - Srinath Pathak, Recently shifted from Mumbai to Delhi.

  • Great Way to Compare and Hire Packers and Movers...
    Rated 3.5 on 1 week ago

    Movingsolutions.in is different from all packers and movers comparing websites. It vote this website as No. 1 Packers and Movers booking portal of India. I used this portal to book the best Packers and Movers from Mumbai to Hyderabad. I hired Network Cargo Packers & Movers in Mumbai through this website. Got best packing and moving solution. Highly recommended. Use this portal to compare prices of different packers and movers and save money on hiring the best house shifting services. - Harshit Agrawal, Move home from Mumbai to Hyderabad.

  • Radhe Shyam...
    Rated 4 on 1 day ago

    I booked Leo Cargo Packers and Movers from www.movingsolutions.in while I was shifting from Bangalore to Pune. They was very responsible in doing their work. They took complete responsibility in packing, unpacking, loading and unloading of my goods. I didn’t feel any kind of difficulty in my house shifting process. Thanks to Leo Cargo and a special thanks to Moving Solutions who made my shifting safe and tension free.

  • Bipin Rawat...
    Rated 4.1 on 2 day ago

    I hired Packers & Movers through Moving Solutions to shift my school books from Bangalore to Mumbai. They did their jobs quite well without any damage
    Thank you MovingSolutions

  • Manish Sharma...
    Rated 3.5 on 2 day ago

    Last 2 months ago, I hired packers and movers services with the help of movingsolutions.in to move my car from Bangalore to Pune. They assure you for economical and trouble free car shifting. Packers and movers delivered my car on time. I was very happy with their services.

  • Vishal Gupta...
    Rated 4.5 on 2 day ago

    Some time ago, I moved my car from Chandigarh to Bangalore. I hired packers and movers with the help of movingsolutions.in. They have a high quality experience for shifting. The staff members of packers and movers were very active. As per their promised my car reach safely.

  • Amit Gupta...
    Rated 5 on 3 day ago

    I was to shift a washing machine from Bangalore to Noida. I had many question in my mind how to shift washing machine. I was very afraid then one idea come in my mind and search the best & genuine packers and movers on google. Finally, I booked packers and movers with the help of movingsolutions.in. They come my home and packed my washing machine carefully. According to their guaranteed shifted my washing machine safely.

  • Asif Khan...
    Rated 4.5 on 3 day ago

    I appointed packers and movers from movingsolutions.in to shift my car and 2BHK household goods from Bangalore to Greater Noida. All the staffs are professional and well trained. They used best packing material and shifted my stuffs very carefully.

  • Jaidev...
    Rated 4.8 on 3 day ago

    Recently 1 month ago, I hired packers and movers with the help of movingsolutions.in. Because I was shift my bike from Bangalore to Pune. Their packing procedure was really high tech and staff behavior were friendly. They delivered my bike right time.

  • Veerendra...
    Rated 4 on 4 day ago

    Some time ago, I was to shift my 3BHK house stuffs from Bangalore to Ahmedabad. I hired packers and movers with the help of movingsolutions.in. They packed my stuffs very carefully without any damage. They provide best service for house shifting.

  • Genuine packers and movers...
    Rated 4.2 on 4 day ago

    Whenever I am in search of a genuine packers and movers, I always use to go with “Moving Solutions” as they have numbers of professional packers and movers listed with them. I always got satisfied with the services of the hired packers and movers. - Vinit Tiwari

  • Best facilities at less money...
    Rated 3.8 on 5 day ago

    Hired Packers and Movers through Moving Solutions, they give best facilities at less money and they were packed my Goods very nicely and transferred it safely. - Vineeta Malik

  • Hired Packers and Movers from Moving Solutions...
    Rated 4.5 on 5 day ago

    I hired Packers and Movers from Moving Solutions, they offers best Packers and Movers with great rates when I was shifted from Bangalore to Indore they transferred my belongings with full care. - Asim Hussain

  • I have shifted my household goods from Bangalore to Gurgaon...
    Rated 3.5 on 6 day ago

    I have shifted my household goods from Bangalore to Gurgaon. I hired Packers and Movers from movingsolutions.in. They were very fast and nice service provide. The price was reasonable according to my budget. They delivered my household goods on correct time. I was very happy with their service. - Harjit Kaur

  • Hired Packers and Movers in Hyderabad for House Shifting...
    Rated 5

    I hired Packers and Movers in Hyderabad through this portal on my house move from Hyderabad to Coimbatore. Reasonable rates, good packing of household items, and on time delivery. Overall I got excellent services. I give 5-star to Packers and Movers Hyderabad, and thanks to Movingsolutions.in for helping me hire reasonable house shifting services. - Manmohan Tiwari

  • Hired Movers Packers in Hyderabad for Office Shifting...
    Rated 4

    I had to shift my office from Kukatpally to Nizampet in Hyderabad. I was worried about possible of our office items. But I got excellent and safe shifting services in Hyderabad from this portal. I hired Packers and Movers in Hyderabad who helped me in the whole process of office shifting. 5-star rating from my side. - Anuj Gupta

  • Hired Packers and Movers on Hyderabad to Bangalore Shifting...
    Rated 5

    Very good packing and moving services. Friendly Packers and Movers. Packed my goods correctly. Transferred safely and delivered on time. Value for money. Thanks to Moving Solutions and the Packers and Movers in Hyderabad I hired from this portal. 5-star rating. - Richi Gupta

  • Hired Packers Movers Hyderabad for house shifting to Noida...
    Rated 5

    Overall satisfactory packing and moving services. Friendly packers and movers. Packing was good. On time delivery. No damages of goods in transit. I give 5-star rating to Packers and Movers Hyderabad I hired from this portal. - Kamal Kishore

  • Hired Packers and Movers Hyderabad for Home Shifting...
    Rated 5

    Great packing and shifting job done by Packers and Movers Hyderabad I hired through this portal. Safe shifting. No damages of household items. On time delivery of goods. Friendly packers and movers. 5-star rating I give to movers. - Amit Ranjan

  • Hired Packers Movers Gurgaon to Mumbai...
    Rated 4

    Great moving service, quick and professional. The price was absolutely reasonable and the moving company’s guys were friendly and efficient. I will definitely call them again and I recommend them strongly. 5-star rating from our side. - Sujeet Kumar

  • Hired Movers and Packers for Local Shifting in Gurgaon...
    Rated 5

    I was extremely glad with the packing and moving services these guys gave. They were great, skilled and friendly. On time delivery of goods. 5 star rating I give for the services. - Manish Gupta

  • Hired Packers and Movers Gurgaon to Chennai...
    Rated 5

    I highly recommend Movingsolutions.in to hire Packers and Movers in Gurgaon. Packers and Movers guys were friendly, skilled and awesome. They made my goods transfer in very easy and fun way. Thanks to both - Packers & Movers and Moving Solutions. 5-star for both. - Suchita Saxena

  • Hired Packers and Movers for Gurgaon to Vaishali (Ghaziabad) Shifting...
    Rated 5

    This was my first move and first time hiring Packers and Movers. On recommendation from my friend I used Moving Solutions to hire Packers and Movers in Gurgaon. I got excellent Packers and Movers Services. Guys were awesome and made my move hassle-free. Thanks and 5-star rating. - Aditia Sharma

  • Hired Movers for Gurgaon to Hyderabad Shifting...
    Rated 4

    Hired Packers and Movers in Gurgaon through this portal at the best price. Excellent services, great packing and on time delivery, I got. Thanks. I would recommend to others. I give 5-star rating. - Chandranish Kumar

  • Hired Packers and Movers Delhi on Patna to Bangalore Shifting...
    Rated 5

    Recently hired Packers and Movers from Movingsolutions.in on my house shifting from Delhi to Patna. The crew members arrived at my house in Delhi on time. They packed all my household items correctly. It was excellent and robust packing. They arranged goods on to the truck carefully. It got my house belongings delivered to my new residence in Patna on time. It was excellent service and experience with Packers and Movers in Delhi, I hired from this portal. Thanks to this portal and moving company for availing me such fantastic relocation services. 5-star rating from my side. - Hari Om

  • Hired Movers Packers in Delhi for House Shifting...
    Rated 5

    I had to shift 3 BHK household items from Laxmi Nagar, Delhi to Greater Noida. I hired Packers and Movers in Delhi from this portal and got excellent service on move. The moving guys were friendly. I got safe transfer of all my goods from Delhi to Great Noida. Thanks to the moving company and this portal as well. Of course, 5-star rating from my side. - Mukesh Kumar

  • Hired Packers & Movers on House Moving from Delhi to Pune...
    Rated 5

    Awesome guys. Great services, excellent packing, on time delivery, no damages of goods. What more I should. Thanks to the moving company. Also thanks to this portal who helped us hire such a good Packers Movers in Delhi. - Ritesh Gupta

  • Hired Local House Shifting in Delhi...
    Rated 4

    Overall good services I got on my local household goods shifting in Delhi. But I won’t give 5-star rating because packers and movers arrived very late to pack and shift my goods. But the services I got was superb and excellently executed. Only for this reason, I am going to give 4-star rating to movers. But very thanks to Movingsolutions.in who is helping people shift safely. - Aditya

  • Hired House Shifting Services...
    Rated 5

    Good services with good packing and on time delivery of goods. I hired Packers and Movers in Delhi on my house shifting from Delhi to Mumbai. Thanks to the moving company and Movingsolutions.in as well for availing me the best shifting services. 5-star rating from my side. - Kanchan Kumari

  • Hired Packers & Movers Mumbai for home shifting...
    Rated 5

    This is my first-time hiring Packers and Movers and I must say Movingsolutions.in are the best portal that can help people in hiring Packers and Movers at the best price. I got excellent house shifting services on my move from Mumbai to Noida. The staff members of Packers and Movers were very friendly. They packed all my household items correctly in good quality packing materials. I got my belongings transferred to my new residence on time. No damages of goods were seen in the transit. Excellent packing, no damages, on time delivery… what more can I get. Both Moving Solutions and Packers and Movers Mumbai deserve 5 stars for their excellent services. Thank you. - Harendra Mehta